# RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT CELL COMMITTEE

## GOVERNMENT DENTAL COLLEGE

#### AND HOSPITAL, NAGPUR



1	Dr. Ritesh Kalaskar	Chairman	
2	Dr. Varsha Manekar	Member Secretary (RC)	
3	Dr. Sulekha Gosawi	kha Gosawi Member Secretary (RC)	
4	Dr.Shubha Hegde Member		
5	Dr. Vandana Gadve	Member	
6	Dr. Pawn Motghare	Member	
7	Dr. Noopur Kokane	Member	
8	Dr. Parag Bhoyar	Member	
9	Dr. Vaishali Sarve	Member	
10	Dr. Surendrakumar Bahetwar	Member	
11	Dr. Vivek Thombre	Member	
12	Dr. Sunita Gajbhiye	Microbiologist, (GMCH, Nagpur), Member	
13	Dr. Sarita Wadhva	Statistician (GMCH, Nagpur), Member	
14	Dr. Deovrat Begde	Stem Cell Expert (Ambedkar College), Member	
15	Dr.Rashmi Uddanwadiker	Engineering Expert (VNIT Nagpur), Member	
16	Mr. Nishant Narnaware	Social Worker, Member	
17	Mrs. Shirley Sharma	GDC Office staff, Member	

# RESEARCH ADVISORY BOARD COMMITTEE

### GOVERNMENT DENTAL COLLEGE



#### AND HOSPITAL, NAGPUR

1	Dr. Abhay Datarkar	Dean, GDCH, Nagpur	Chairman
2	Dr. Mangesh Vice Dean, GDCH, Nagpur		Member
	Phadnaik		
3	Dr. Manjusha	Vice Dean, GDCH, Nagpur	Member
	Warhadpande		
4	Dr. Ritesh Kalaskar	Chairperson R&D cell, GDCH, Nagpur	Member
5	Dr. Satyam Wankhede	HOD, Prosthodontics, GDCH, Nagpur	Member
6	Dr. Prashant	HOD, Oral Surgery, GDCH, Nagpur	Member
	Pandilwar		
7	Dr. Ashita Kalaskar	HOD, OMDR, GDCH, Nagpur	Member
8	Dr. Santosh Chavan	HOD, Orthodontics, GDCH, Nagpur	Member
9	Dr. Dhiraj Kalra	HOD, Public Health Dentistry, GDCH, Nagpur	Member
10	Dr. Amit Parate	HOD, Oral Pathology, GDCH, Nagpur	Member
11	Dr. Wasundhara Bhad	Dean, GDCH, Mumbai	Member
12	Dr. Mukta Motwani	Prof & HOD, OMDR, RD Dental College &	Member
		Research center, Nagpur	
13	Dr. Mrunalini Kalikar	Asso. Prof., Dept of Pharmacology, GMCH,	Member
		Nagpur	
14	Dr. Sarita Wadhva	Statistician (GMCH, Nagpur)	Member
15	Dr. Deovrat Begde	Stem Cell Expert (Ambedkar College)	Member
16	Mr. Nishant	Social Worker, Principal, Central Provincial	Member
	Narnaware	School, Nagpur	